sprite editor prg

If you have questions about any aspect of QBasic programming, or would like to help fellow programmers solve their problems, check out this board!

Moderators: Pete, Mods

Post Reply
pkmnamethist
Newbie
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Oct 26, 2006 7:11 pm

sprite editor prg

Post by pkmnamethist » Thu Oct 26, 2006 7:21 pm

hi all!
im trying to make a sprite editor prg in Qbasic and as i go to test my code with 12 colored boxes on the screen, i get an overflow error.

can anyone help me, please?

thnx in advance for any and all sugestions
current progect: Sprite editor

bungytheworm
Veteran
Posts: 288
Joined: Sat Feb 18, 2006 4:02 pm

Post by bungytheworm » Fri Oct 27, 2006 3:13 am

You need to post some code or we cant help.

User avatar
Skyler
Coder
Posts: 16
Joined: Wed Jun 07, 2006 4:15 pm
Location: Delta Quadrant

Post by Skyler » Thu Nov 30, 2006 9:13 am

Overflow... Would that be a variable overflowing, or the screen, or what?

EDIT: Remark removed, if you have issues send me a PM. -Z!re
For God so loved the world he gave His only begotten Son that whosoever believeth on Him shall have everlasting life.
John 3:16

User avatar
{Nathan}
Veteran
Posts: 1169
Joined: Thu Aug 19, 2004 6:08 pm
Location: The wetlands of central Ohio, USA
Contact:

Post by {Nathan} » Fri Dec 01, 2006 3:48 pm

Uhh... duh?
Image

User avatar
Skyler
Coder
Posts: 16
Joined: Wed Jun 07, 2006 4:15 pm
Location: Delta Quadrant

Post by Skyler » Mon Dec 04, 2006 12:37 pm

Nathan1993 wrote:Uhh... duh?
That was not an option. The options were: Variable, screen, and what.
For God so loved the world he gave His only begotten Son that whosoever believeth on Him shall have everlasting life.
John 3:16

Post Reply